{ }

Dodson, Johnson & Beathard among county standouts in the running for Mr. Football awards

Photo by Charles Pullman
Eight Williamson County football players were nominated as finalists for the Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Awards as announced Thursday.
The Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Awards will be presented to the top 16 backs and linemen in eight classifications of the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association on Monday, Nov. 30, 2015, at Nissan Stadium in Nashville.
Those in the running include standouts Tyrel Dodson of Centennial and Nate Johnson of Independence. Dodson, a Texas

Read More