{ }

Welcome New Team Members!

We want to welcome all of the new members to the team for the new 2014-2015 season. The new members are Ryan Anderson, Jamie Blaylock, Julian Brock, LillyAnn Burke, Ashton Carpenter, Morgan Cary, Hanna Cho, Eli Engle, Austin Fischbach, Nathan Fischbach, Sammi Fogelberg, Hollie Hobbs, Hunter King, Kendall Kitahara, Alex Lowe, Georgia Martelle, Caroline Preheim, Max Raymond and Natalie Van Noy. Come out and cheer on the entire team tomorrow at the meet against Harpeth Hall and MBA at the Brentwood ISC. Warm-ups start at 3:00 pm. and the meet begins at 4:00 pm. We are still in need of a few parent volunteers. Go Raptors!